Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

This is our second vehicle from Sharp Motor Company . They are wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

They were very good at making me feel like I’m someone who they cared about

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

They were pleasant to do business with helpful in every way would send all friends to them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Fine experience. Spot on with their word! Everyone in the office was great to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Easy to work with. Customer service is awesome. Love dealing with Sharp Motor Company and its employees

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Everyone was friendly, they brought my car in on time and had me out of the dealer in less than hour. A++ as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Fantastic sales experience with Sharp Motor Co. Of dozens of dealers for purchase and service with 17 vehicles owned, Sharp Motor Co. made me feel like family..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

I WAS Very happy with all the help I got and everyone that word there .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Friendly people. Made it an enjoyable experience. Will refer them to friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

They was very helpful and and listened and look for just what I was asking for and I will past it on ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

They are a great dealership that you can trust to deal with. We have nothing but good to say about them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

We had a really good experience at the dealership, It was no hassle just found what we wanted and the guys made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

This is an actual Home Town Dealer, where the customer is considered important. Ty, Pat, Doug, all made this purchase easy, comfortable, and no pressure. We acquired the vehicle we were looking for, and what wasn't on it, they had means of adding it, working with us all the way. Our purchase was a 2022 Ram 2500 pickup, used vehicle. This was an absolutely enjoyable experience, which is hard to find today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

Friendly home town service that worked for me. I recommend this dealership because they know how to close the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Great Experience. Everyone was kind and worked hard to help us. We highly recommend Sharp Motor Company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Very understandable and friendly. Willing to help you and your situation . Did not push you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

I had a great experience at Sharp Motor Company working with Pat, Preston, Doug and Ty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Very good experience with the dealership all around. Ty Garrett and Doug Dickson were great to work with. Ty will shoot you straight and try to match you with the best vehicle for your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Experience was wonderful!! Staff were friendly, courteous, and helpful with all the information and sale of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

It was a pleasure working with everyone at Sharp Motor company. Pat Bryan was the absolute best..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

They was excellent, did a fastidious job recommendation highly, very thoughtful people to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Everyone I met was kind and personable. They helped me get the best rate possible and i appreciate that very much..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Great people and great prices! Thank you Sharp Motor Company for finding my dream truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

They get to know their customers. Willing to listen and no high pressure sales tactics. Awesome team from start to finish. This is the 4th vehicle we have bought from them over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

The staff is amazing to work with. They all made the experience wonderful! Ty, Pat, Doug, & Don were all so attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Easy to work with, professional and a very family friendly company, team and atmosphere. Also the dealership was really neat with the antique cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

The folks at Sharp Motor went above and beyond!!! They truly still understand the importance of Customer Service! They made our purchase seamless and even helped deliver the car to us 2 hours away! And they brough home made jam ! 🙂 Couldn't have had a better experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Very easy to do business with. Made us feel very welcome and that they wanted to do business with us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

Sharp Motor Company They are good dealer I've bought most of my vehicles from them. Yes I would recommend them to. Real Ford people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

The people at sharp are great ,they will do what it takes to make sure you are well taken care of to the fullest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

Pat was great and I would defiantly recommend to my friends that is shopping for a new or used vehicle to give sharp a visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Friendly, quick, and do not mess around. Great selection and great to work with. Would definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Pleasant, helpful and courteous. Big thanks to Sam and Doug's for making us feel important and at home

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Everyone was so friendly,helpful and knowledgeable! The holy trinity in customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

They are the nicest people around. They help you with finding what you want and getting you financed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

The staff at Sharp Motors were great. They are down to earth people, you don’t see this kinda service much anymore. I drove 3 hours and will give them a chance again if I need another vehicle. They go above and beyond to help you get in the vehicle you want. Can’t say enough good things about them. Keep doin what your doin. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

In purchasing our vehicle from Sharp Motor, I rate them with a Five Star Rating. The Sales Team Members were very Professional, Courteous and Friendly. They treated us like Family. All really seemed to like their jobs, which is a plus in any employment. I highly recommend Sharp Motor Company for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Great group of guys. They have earned my business for life! Really appreciate how quickly they got everything done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

I had a great purchasing experience at Sharp Motor Company with Ty Garrett. Everyone was very helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Ty was very helpful and professional, this is our second car going through sharp motor company and they have always treated us with respect. I will continue to go through them in all my vehicle needs thanks for all you do and have done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Responsive. Efficient. Even arranged home delivery of vehicle. High marks for Jackie Hobbs who I was referred to by a mutual friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

This is a great dealership with wonderful people that where very helpful, informative and enjoyable experience. Will purchase here again without a doubt..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2023

Everyone was great . We was in and out in just a hour . Sales team and staff treated us like family’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2023

At Sharp, from the moment you step onto the lot, you are treated with warmth and respect by the friendly staff. I had the pleasure of working with Pat & Ty recently and can't brag on them enough. The buying process at Sharp is smooth and easy. They walk you through all the details and answer any questions you have, so you can make an informed decision. I was actually able to get an amazing interest rate through them and actually ended up doing my financing right at Sharp! What really sets Sharp apart from other dealerships is the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

Everyone was great and very helpful from the Sales to Finance. Drove from Columbia because I heard such great things about the dealership. Thanks to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023

These are some of the best people to deal with. They treat you like family and they do what they say they are going to do. I wouldn't recommend anybody else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

I had the best experience with purchasing my first car through a car lot. Had the best service! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023

Everyone was great found the vehicle we wanted had it there the next day perfect day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023

Great folks to deal with. Honest, sincere, and just plain nice. We bought our 2021 F-150 here and were treated well, so we came back when we needed a new car. I've been buyibg only fords for 57 years. and see no reason to stop now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Very Pleasant Company to work with! They are very curious to the Customer. I would shop there again. Jackie Hobbs does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

Will went above and beyond for me and my family when we purchased our F-150. So much so, he earned our repeat business if we are ever im need of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

They have taken care of every need I have had. Very friendly team. I know they will be there for any future needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2023

Friendly and helpful sales staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

Had a great experience at Sharp Motor Company. Preston and his staff were awesome and made you feel at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023

A very professional dealership with very good employees. Jackie is great to deal with and very helpful through the buying process. I would recommend them. I have previously purchased from them and will continue in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Ty was wonderful to work with. He was great with our little girl and was willing to answer any questions we had. Also, Mr. Dickson got us a great rate and affordable payment plan that worked with our budget. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great folks at sharp Ford. The easiest and most comfortable car buying experience I've ever had. Ty and Doug are two of the best people you will ever meet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Friendly, nice, and easy to work with. I would recommend using this dealership when looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

We have gotten out last 3 vehicles from Ty Garrett. He always is nice, polite and helpful! He goes out of his way to cater to our every need; vehicle wise and Payment wise. We will never go to anyone else! And Also Doug Dickson from finance is GREAT also! Very knowledgeable and explains anything we have question with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Awesome service, made the purchase fast and easy. Would come again! Thank you for everything, 15 words is a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I always have a good experience when having my Jeep serviced at sharp motor company. The couch in the waiting room is so comfortable I usually fall asleep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Very friendly staff. Made the purchase of my truck an easy experience. Replied to all my request promptly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Very satisfied with the service at Sharp! Ty is the best!! Love my purchase. Always highly recommend the folks at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I was in a pinch and needed a car. Don found me a perfect car and saved me from making a huge mistake thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Great service. Very helpful and courteous. Excellent selection and great follow up to any questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Great Service. Friendly staff. I would recommend Sharp to everyone. Ty Garrett was great. The car I bought very clean and Ty made sure it was in tip top shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Great service! Friendly staff! Very easy to do business with. Thanks Ty Garrett, Doug Dickson and Don McGee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Excellent service all round from Sharp Motor Company. Ty Garrett got me the car and deal I was looking for. Definitely will be back to this dealership soon again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Are you looking to escape the high-pressure, buy-now approach to buying a new car or truck? If so, then Jackie Hobbs and Sharp Motor Co is the dealer and salesman for you. Jackie made my purchase experience top-notch! Doug Dickson in Finance is friendly, very efficient, knowledgeable, and able to process our transactions smoothly and quickly. This was my 2nd truck to purchase from Jackie and Sharp, and it was well worth my time driving from Wilson County. If I could give more stars, I would have. Great Service, Welcoming Staff, Priced well, and we had Wonderful Communication from both ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Amazing experience, easy to work with everyone involved with my process of buying my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Great service, great staff. Very easy to do business with. I will be back the next time I need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

They are friendly, knowledgeable and make you feel comfortable. They go out of their way to help you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

As soon as we walked into the building we were greeted with smiles. Very friendly staff. No pressure. Ty treated us almost like family. The whole experience was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Very prompt and helpful. Overall great experience. Received the best strawberry jam after my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

We had a very good experience at Sharp Motor Co. Will recommend to everyone we know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

After my car broke down on the road about 15 miles from Sharp Motors, I had it towed to their service Dept. Chris in the service department was great. There were three other Ford dealers within a 20 mile range and this place definitely had the BEST customer service. After determining my car needed a new wiring harness, they set about repairing it. While in Pulaski, I noticed they had a new Escape in the lot. Ty, my salesman, was happy to help me test drive the new model, and they facilitated an efficient and worry-free purchase. I would drive to Pulaski ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Excellent pressure, free transaction and really helpful staff. Would definitely buy from them again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Always up front, work with you when there is a problem , very friendly and reasonable on parts .

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 18, 2022

Real nice people to work with and great service area in the back. I totally recommend this dealer to anybody.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

There great people to deal with and they would get you the best deal on there vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

We can’t say enough about how pleasant our experience was with all the staff at Sharp Motor Company, we were treated as though we were family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

The salesman and the staff were polite and professional, and they didn’t pressure me into buying a car. They were very easy to work with on our trade in too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I've been with Sharp Motor Company for many years, purchasing three vehicles. They are very dependable. Their staff and service are excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

The staff at Sharp Motors in Pulaski, TN treated us like family. Highly recommend this dealership and our sales person, Ty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

They make you feel like part of one big family all employees were top notch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

From start to finish it was the easiest car buying experience they definitely made a customer for life out of us thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

First class all the way. And they have the most incredible showroom I've ever seen. I can't say enough good things about the Sharp Motors Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Always get good service from the service department and don’t wait to long while they work me in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Awesome service and very fast,checked over everything and was very good at what they do!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2022

100% recommend this dealership! best interest rate to be found! The staff is so helpful and made customers for life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Excellent customer service. Overall it was a great experience. Good selection of vehicles and experienced sales staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Preston and Doug were amazing to work with. Superior customer service. We highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2022

Great service and friendly helpful people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

The best dealership I’ve ever dealt with in purchasing a new vehicle. I will recommend Sharp to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

It Always a good experience with the service department changing the oil in my Jeep .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

This was a Great experiences would highly recommend this dealer to friends and family. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2022

Everyone is great and customer service is quick and gets the work done 👍🏼 My experience has always been great with no long periods of waiting.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

Everyone is friendly and they tell what us wrong with your car before they do anything. Quick on the oil changes also

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

Friendly people and excellent work, lets you know what is wrong with vehicle before repair. Service Manager Rudi and Service Advisor Jessica are great to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2022

just good folks, easy to schedule, and done quick..


Leave Us A Review