Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Great experience yes.yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Service on the vehicle was prompt and on time. The work was completed ahead of the promise completion Time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Great people to deal with they delivered my truck next day. Very easy process took very little time to do the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

The dealership was supportive and very helpful to me in buying a new car.Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

Everyone is friendly and they tell what us wrong with your car before they do anything. Quick on the oil changes also

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

I love dealing with Sharp Motor Company because they are easy to deal with and like no other dealer. For me the smaller dealers are much better to deal with as you can get a relationship with all personal to include the owner. With dealers that have several locations it's hard to get to know anyway. I was able to take my time in picking out a vehicle and test drove many of them. We are in hard times as to getting what you want and they were upfront with me on what they had and what was coming ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Friendly, helpful staff! Great experience with Larry and Doug! I would recommend this to anyone for buying or trading in a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Just had a great experience at Sharp Motor Company everyone was so nice and informative and helpful ! Even the detail guys where super helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

Friendly people and excellent work, lets you know what is wrong with vehicle before repair. Service Manager Rudi and Service Advisor Jessica are great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Had a very good experience at Sharp Motor Company! The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful and negotiable! The loan officer was very sharp and knowledgeable and helpful also ! I was having a recall taking care of and this good deed helped lead to me buying a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Good buying experience, Ty and Preston were great to deal with. Everything went very smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Ty and Doug was very helpful and professional and got me a new car I love

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Excellent salesmen Jackie Hobbs was amazing and excellent dealer! They went above and beyond for us. We have bought several vehicles from them. Mr. Preston let us borrow a vehicle until our truck came in. The service department is also amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Prompt friendly service with a smile! Fair prices , I’m happy with the sharps motors dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Great dealership.. Absolutely no problems and will continue to do business!!! They are like family !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

All of the staff were professional and friendly. GREAT price and great service from everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

On of the best experience I have ever had. They treat you like family. I would give 10 stars if I could.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2022

just good folks, easy to schedule, and done quick..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

mr Dickson was an amazing man. Helped to me understand everything and walked me through each process. Ty was a wonderful sales person that gave me everything I wanted in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I have been dealing with this dealership for a long time and have been well pleased with there work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

A great company to do business with ! have bought many cars from Sharp Motor Company and always a fantastic experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

The people here are awesome. They are so friendly and and knowledgeable. If you are looking to purchase a vehicle, I highly suggest them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

The staff is astounding! They did everything they could to make us feel welcome and ensure we left completely happy with our purchase! Smoothest car buying experience we’ve ever had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great dealership. I have been doing business with Sharp motors for years. Nothing but good experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Great experience everyone was so nice! Will definitely recommend to all friends and family! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Very professional and very pleasant folks to deal with at Sharp Chrysler Dodge in pulaske Tn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

I Wouldn’t buy from anyone else! It’s our fourth vehicle from Ty at Sharp!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

They were awesome and friendly people they will help the best to their abilityand work with you to get you in a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Extremely friendly, helpful, honest, and not pushy in the slightest. Made a 2 hour trip for a specific car they had on the lot, and can’t imagine car shopping anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 25, 2022

Fast reliable service! Easy to deal with and courteous.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2022

It’s always a good experience to visit the service department. They are all so professional and do a good job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Sharps was amazing to work with from the sales to the finance department. Highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great people who were easy going, honest and real! One of best car buying experiences of my 57yrs! Well worth the drive from Huntsville or wherever you’re coming from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

From internet inquiry to delivery, this transaction couldn’t have been better. Will answered every question as we are in Indiana. Doug had everything ready when we arrived on the lot. We’d drive that far to deal with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

It was a very easy and hassle free transaction. Sales staff was amazing. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I enjoyed seeing the classic cars inside the showroom. The staff was helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Have been friends with the owner and salesman for years. In my opinion they are very dependable and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

We are very happy with the dealer and our experience from the purchase to pick up and questions in between-they were great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very enjoyable buying experience. Very down to earth and trustworthy. It was indeed a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I have had the best experience at this dealership. The Owner, the salesman and all the other employees that I met were amazing people. They treated me like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Fantastic personalized purchase experience from everyone encountered at Sharp Motors. Thank you so much Mr Preston and Will.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I was hoping to get the chance to write a review. Will was amazing to deal with. He was very communicative and knowledgeable. If he didn't have an answer to our question, he found out quickly. He knew we were planning to drive several hours to this location and be there at 8:00 am. We got there at 7:50 am and he had the car freshly washed and waiting in the front for us and greeted us by name. He worked hard for us to make sure we got a good deal and a good rate. We'll definitely make the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

I was well pleased with how they handled my new f150 the service was very good and took care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

I came in today and was greeted at the door by Jessica asking if I needed a oil change so I told her I did not but was there to get the battery changed in my key fob. She told me the guy at the parts counter could do that for me . So I went to the counter and asked him if he could change it for me ? He said he could and did a great job and was threw in just a few minutes. So I asked him what I owed him and he said oh I get free ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Best dealership I have ever been to I would highly recommend these guys to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

During these challenging times it is refreshing to do business with a dealership that still believes in customer service. Doug Dickson, our contact point with Sharp Motor Co. kept us informed of the status on our truck from start to finish. In fact when our truck arrived Doug personally delivered it to us free of charge all the way to Oklahoma. We would highly recommend Doug Dickson and his dealership to anyone considering purchasing a Ford Product!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Great experience, very helpful helping us pick out correct equipment needed on our truck, no pressure, very friendly ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Thank you to my friends at Sharp Motor Company. I am loving my Ford Escape!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Hands down the best dealership in the area! They are honest and stick to their word. While many dealerships were charging well over MSRP, Sharps gave me price protection even though I wound up with a newer model year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

I have dealt with Larry Rummage over the past 20 years! I have purchased my last four vehicles from him and have been EXTREMELY pleased! Larry is dedicated to helping his customers find what they are looking for. Doug helped me with my paperwork was extremely efficient, competent and kind! He was a joy to work with! He deserves a 5-star rating however, his name is not on this review page!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Doug in finance was awesome to work with! Super fast paperwork! I was only at the dealership for about 45 minutes. Easiest experience I’ve ever had with a dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Amanda was very informative and professional. Doug worked with us on pricing. Great team! Met the owner, who welcomed us with a jar of homemade strawberry jam!! Good down to earth people; easy to talk too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

The folks at Sharp were great to deal with. This was our second truck purchase recently and the shortage of vehicles was a challenge. We got the first truck from another dealer who charged full Sticker, but at Sharp the pricing was fair and below sticker. We will definitely go back here if/when we are in the market again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

One of the most fair, straightforward and honest dealerships I've ever seen. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

One of the best dealerships I have ever worked with. Great staff, good inventory, and very nice facility as well. Highly recommend, and thank you Jackie for taking great care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

I had a great experience, traded 2 jeeps in for a ram limited, no pressure sales, down home friendly staff that bring you in to their family! Second to none dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Professional and quick service as usual. We always use Sharp Motor Company for servicing our F250 truck and Explorer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

These guys are awesome! Very nice, kind and always a smile on their face! The Bomb!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

The salesman was really friendly, and helped me to decide on my vehicle. He wasn’t pushy at all. He let me decide. The entire crew were nice and if I decide to get to buy another car, my first choice would be Sharp Motor Company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

My experience was very good easy to work with and had no issues. They were friendly and helpful with all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Best family dealership I ever dealt with during the last 70 years! Bought my new car in 1969! They are familly to us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I had great service and a great price for the work performed, thank you sharp

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Very nice folks at Sharp Motor Company. Ty was a great salesman and answered all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Wonderful experience purchasing our new vehicle! Will definitely use them in the future!! Preston and Doug are great folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

By far the best dealership I have ever worked with. Professional, knowledgeable, and just outright amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Ty and Doug went beyond great service to make sure we were driving away in this Bronco. Everyone there made us feel at home, like we were family.THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Great team with great deals . Will go back there again for my next vehicle purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Great people and easy to work with. One of the easiest car buying i have done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Always a super pleasant experience and environment. Chris, John, and Jessica were very helpful and assistive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

they were very courteous and helpful in fixing the recall problem. I was in and out in just a short time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

We had a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend this dealership!! We will be back again for our next Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

My experience at sharp wasn't anything like most car dealerships. it's like going to Mayberry and buying an automobile off of Andy Taylor. They make you feel so welcomed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

They were great they understood exactly what I was looking for showed me exactly what I wanted worked with me on my trade in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Would highly recommend Sharp Motor Company. Everyone was very friendly and it was the easiest buying experience I've every had purchasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

Always helpful and constantly doing all they can to provide the very best service possible. Friendly and well trained staff that gets the job done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2022

I have service work done on several occasions. Always good work…. Highly recommend Sharp Motor Company Service Dept. !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

Fast and easy it took no more than 15 minutes todo the paper work after a deal was reached.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Helpful and responsive throughout the process of identifying, ordering, and taking delivery. Great folks to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

very good to do business. Bought several vehicles from Sharps motor. Service department top notch. Will do business again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Everyone at Sharp was great to deal with. Preston reached out when we showed interest in a Jeep and was able to answer all our questions before we had to drive up to see in person. So kind and made a normally stressful experience quick, easy, and enjoyable. I would highly recommend Sharp Motor Company for your next buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

We have been trading with Sharp Motor Co for years. They give excellent service and always a pleasure to deal with. They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Very helpful staff, friendly, great experience , treated us like family, love my new Jeep , will definitely go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and very helpful in helping me find a car that fits me in my budget.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2022

They took really good car of me and seemed very thorough.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Excellent service and value. The staff worked hard to make sure I was happy with the purchase of my new Ford Ranger

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

Always good service and treat me right

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

Best experience buying a car was with Sharp Motor. They gave me the best deal, and got my payments where I need it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

One of the easiest car buying experiences we’ve had. Preston and Doug were honest and straight forward from start to finish. No hidden fees and no nonsense. It was well worth the drive to Pulaski. 5 stars across the board.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

Very friendly and helpful in finding the vehicle that was best suited for my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

The service department is knowledgeable and expedient. They answered all my questions and explained it to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I always get good service at a fair price when visiting the dealership. Good job

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

I am so happy with my car and I thank ty for all that he went through to get me this car thank you and bless you so much ty and Don .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Was very happy the way the sales crew treated me and my wife and the time they spent with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

The whole staff at Sharp Motors is very professional, courteous, and friendly. It's also very noticeable that they truly appreciate your business. They are also very supportive of the community.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Great service, straight forward, on time and I love how the whole place was set up overall

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

Quick helpful service!!! Great communication about the work being done!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2022

very nice and good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

The very best Ford dealer I have encountered. They were hassle free and courteous. Very timely, fair and reasonable on all prices!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Nice people and happy to help

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Thank you for rescuing me when I was on Holiday travel from NC! When My transmission light (under warranty) came on…not one Ford dealership in Nashville and surrounding areas would offer me any assistance! All i was told I would have to leave my car for two months before it would even be looked at diagnose and repaired! Unacceptable! Someone told me about Sharp Motor Company in pulaski Tn so I contacted them. I was not disappointed this time! Their professionalism was outstanding and i had the car in and out in a couple of days! Thank you for ...


Leave Us A Review