Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Our Periodic Oil Change and Vehicle Inspection was performed as scheduled, on time and promptly completed. We definitely expect to be a return customer at Sharp

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Start to finish super easy and very friendly. Would buy again here and recommend it to all family and friends who are looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Quick and through service friendly staff. Took care of my vehicle service needs and got me back on the road ASAP. Thanks Sharp Motor Company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

We bought a new Mustang and the service was great from the time we ordered to delivery. Honest, excellent, friendly, and dependable. Can't say enough good about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Good friendly folks. Easy to deal with. Truck was cleaned and ready for me within a few minutes. I would buy from them again and recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Service was prompt and the people were friendly and helpful. I appreciate the help with my vehicle and the price was great too! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

The staff always does good work at a fair price. Because I live alone it’s difficult to drop off my vehicle for service. Jessica always tries to work me in while I wait which helps a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very helpful, polite, overall 5 stars! I was comfortable in my decision with a Jeep wrangler islander. I love it!!! ❤️ Great color. Would I come back? Most definitely and pretty certain I would like to deal with the same people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Sharp Motor Company has serviced my truck for 10 yrs. Great job!!!I will continue to take my truck in for service until it is no longer operable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Everything was Great. Ordered an OEM part, got in next day. Ease of ordering, paying and receiving. Thank You for quick response and getting my needs met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

This dealer is a no none sence dealer. Shoots you the truth up front and will deliver as they stated. Best people ive ever dealt with. From Jackie Hobbs (sales man) to the owner (Preston Murry)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Buying an automobile from Sharp Motor Company is a super simple and painless process. The staff is very professional and goes above and beyond to make their customers satisfied. You get a real sense of family when you walk in the door and are treated as such throughout the entire process. I would not buy a Ford anywhere else --this is a top notch outfit and I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Customer service is always great at Sharp Motor Company. I purchased my third truck from Sharp(TY) and I always get treated well. Love my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I have bought several vehicles from Sharp over the years and I have never been disappointed with the sales or service. They have won me over with their hometown feeling and no pressures sales. I will continue to use them as long as they are there!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Outstanding service!!! The technician not only took care of a recall issue on my truck, he was also able to diagnose the cause of an intermittent problem i’d been having with an occasional misfire and made the necessary repair. My truck runs like new again, thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Love love love Sharp Motor Company! Great staff to do business with! Super friendly! Great small town dealer. Definitely will be recommending them to anyone looking for vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Very friendly easy no pressure buying experience would definitely recommend for a purchase of new vehicle they will treat you like family and great service department as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

The employees were so nice and made the process so easy. I couldnt thank them enough. I will definitely consider sharp for future car purchase needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Great people to do business with! Definitely will recommend them to anyone that’s looking for a vehicle. Also, I plan on being a repeat costumer in future years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The maintenance staff was very helpful and friendly. They let me bring my vehicle at my convenience and they kept me updated about my appointment and my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Very easy to work with. It was a quick transaction. Great small town dealer. Highly recommend giving them a visit. Facility was clean and lots of coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Sharp Motor Company is a great place to do business! Fast, easy service and no bull, just an awesome price right from the start! I love my new Jeep Wrangler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Just an overall great experience! Go see them today, they make you feel welcome. You will definitely feel like you're one of them when you leave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

John advised me of what everything would cost before doing any repairs. He also kept me informed as to what was going on. Additionally, they took care of some recall work that I had not received a notice for yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I had a problem with my Jeep mirror that required it to be replaced. The service department made sure it was replaced as fast as possible. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

This dealership has definitely changed in there service department area. Very pleased to see that there service has exceeded my expectations. Great Job Sharp Motors!!! Will definitely continue to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Thank you for your assistance getting a new ride. Kind and helpful . Enjoying my ride and hope it continues to be dependable . Easy to get this accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Dad took his truck in for service at sharp after I told him about my experience. They are always nice and knowledgeable about everything in their shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Very good people to deal with. Bought a used 2012 ram had a few problems with it. They made it right. So we went back and bought another vehicle. They make you feel like old friends. Will return for our next vehicle in the future. Was well worth the 2 hour drive each way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I had a good experience with the service department and was in and out in less time than I expected. The lounge was very comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Everyone was knowledgeable and very helpful. I would describe the environment as professional and polite. I will return to Sharp motor co. Very soon. Merica.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I like all the people at Sharp Motor Company. The service department has always done good work on my autos, In the past when i had a recall on my autos it was always taken care of in a timely manner. The service department always done good work. Thanks Sharp Motor Company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Wouldn't go anywhere else. Some of the best in the world to do business with. Have been a customer for several. Service gets better and better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

I dropped by to make appointment to get my oil changed and asked the young lady at the service desk if she could work me in today. To my surprise she looked at her books and said yes. It’s refreshing to see a dealership have a good service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Jackie Hobbs and Doug truly created a great experience in buying my new F150. With every step, they went the extra mile. My truck was located in central Mississippi and made the necessary arrangements for me to get the right color -Velocity Blue - with all the options that I wanted and required. I have no hesitation in recommending Jackie, Doug, and the entire Sharp Motor team for your next new or used purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

The lady in the service department is Wonderful. She was extremely helpful and kept me informed while my jeep was in the shop!! She also saved me money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Jessica was the biggest help to us, she is 5 star employee who is very professional, kind and knowledgeable in her position. She also stood her ground with our 3rd party warranty co. and assured us all would be taken care of. The mechanic fixed our issue but left me with quite a mess to cleanup under the hood. If a customer brings in a detailed vehicle, he should of taken a minute to cleanup after himself but time is money. Our thanks again to Jessica for being there for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

This was my first time bringing my vehicle to Sharp Motor Company, and I have to say it was a refreshing and pleasant experience. From checking out the classic vehicles displayed in the showroom, to talking with the top-notch technicians that were taking great care of my vehicle, I was thoroughly impressed with everyone I met. I’ll definitely be bringing my future business to your dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Jessica really listens to what your problem is and figures out the solution, quickly. Always have been treated like a friend, not just a paying customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Service was done in a timely manner and service personnel were courteous and friendly and very helpful. Sales staff also help make wait times a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

I enjoy the way Sharp Motor Company's people treat me when i come. I know some of the people who work at the dealership for a long time. The service department has always took care of my auto when i had things that needed to be repaired. Thanks Sharp Motor Company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Excellent quality of work, very friendly. No complaints about this company in my opinion. I'd recommend all my friends and family use Sharp for all their service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Well pleased with service writer and service department. Pleasure doing business with Sharp Motor Co. They always do a good job keeping my work truck in good shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Can’t beat small town service they treat you like family this was the easiest buying experience I’ve ever had if you’re looking to buy a new ford this is the lace to visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Jessica was very courteous and professional, I believe she went above and beyond her responsibilities to make my visit a pleasing experience. Will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Everyone in service dept was pleasant and concerned to deliver service to me and my situation in order to get me and my vehicle back on the road.... I work in the hospital’s surgery dept and I am on call a large part of the time and it’s essential to be able to respond when the phone rings. Friends at Sharp Motor Co. know that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Everyone I have met in the service dept has been really friendly and sincere. Price was fair. The facility is very clean, And that impresse me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

As usual,very friendly, competent and precise service by the good folks at Sharp Motor Company. Oil change tire rotation and balance in about 1hour. Comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

They were great in helping me & us with the decision in buying the Ranger & what package to get, so we would be pleased & I thank them for tha. Well satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

An excellent experience. The Service Dept. went above and beyond to solve a problem with the radio in our new car. If I could give them 10 stars, I would!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

My experience here was great, the service advisor Jess was really nice and helped get my truck in and out quickly! Definitely plan on coming back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Great customer service! Super friendly! The work was done thoroughly and promptly. They were ready for me at my appointment time, so very little waiting. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

I would highly recommend buying a car at Sharp motor Company. A very friendly staff which made a great car buying experience I’m very pleased with my car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

As usual, great service,friendly people and rapid service time for oil change,tire rotation and balance. I can't say enough nice things about this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

They are a very friendly atmosphere and work well with me and my family, Cover my needs that I always have. They work to help me in every way possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Oil change was fine people but on the way home my Low tire lite came on and I just had them check and rotate my tires.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

I had a very good experience again having my Ford F-150 serviced by Sharp Motor Company. The service staff are courteous and professional. I’ll keep going back to Sharp Motor Company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Great service team, always in and out quickly. Some of the best prices for service that I have seen. I will continue to go back there for all of my services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

My Lincoln MKZ had completed the multi-point inspection and serviced in the time better than the estimate given. All was done in ~30 minutes!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Treated nice as always. Went one time to another Ford dealership and get near the service that I get with Sharp Motor Co. I'll probably never try another dealership as long as Sharp has one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

I will always take my vehicle to my Ford Dealership in Pulaski TN. I always get awesome results, respect and care. The mechanics take time to speak with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

The most helpful staff i have ever dealt with. Wanted to buy 1 new Jeep and wound up getting 2. Thank you Ty and Doug!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Outstanding service as always. Jessica and her team are always polite and efficient. They completed the service in a timely manner and contacted me promptly. I’ve done business at Sharp motor company for years and will continue to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020

Sharp Motor Company went out of their way to help us find the vehicle we wanted. Ty Garrett and all the others answered every question we asked in a very friendly and professional way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Top notch service and sales team! Thanks for the great help. Bought my truck there too. One of the best deals and trucks ever owned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

I really enjoy buying my autos from Sharp Motors. I know several people who work at Sharp Motors. Really all of them are good people. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

From the moment we walked in, we were greeted with respect. We had a very good idea of what car we wanted to buy but was still given great front-door service. The test drive was very professional. The cars were clean and very well maintained. As we waiting for the leasing agent, we were offered water and made sure our children were happy waiting. Doug was extremely transparent about the entire leasing process and what our choices were. He went above and beyond to contact Ford credit and make sure our situation was handled with class and poise. He continued ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

Wife and I are still enjoying our 2015 Chevy Traverse we were blessed to purchase a few months ago. Within the first couple of weeks of owning the vehicle, we took a 700 mile trip up to Michigan to see my family. It was such a great trip as we had no problems at all with the Traverse. Returning to Tennessee we also stopped in Elkhart In. to visit more family. It is just a pleasure to drive a vehicle that has been inspected and ready for the road and have confidence any time you have to drive. Thanks again Doug Dickson ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Everyone was very courteous & helpful. The cost was reasonable compared to other service departments. The wait time for the service to be performed was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

Sales have been great. We have purchased 2 new vehicles and was well pleased. Service has been some what of a hassle. Scheduled an appointment for electrical problem we stated we were staying took off work only to find out the tech was not there. They clead the codes and said it was fine only to have the problem again and had to have it towed to dealership. A week after purchase had a problem with check engine light spent 10 hours at dealership was sent home with a loaner car took 4 days for repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

From now on Sharp motors is where I will buy my autos. Best experience I've ever had. I am telling everyone I know to buy from Sharp Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Wonderful service quick and thorough! I wan early but they worked my vehicle in and I was out before my appointment Tim the staff was very friendly! Jessica and the gentleman at the service desk were so kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

Took too long. Took a week just to get it in the shop (Monday pm) they were supposed to fix first thing Tuesday morning. I called Tuesday afternoon and they had not started worn. Wed they verified what I told them what was wrong then waited to ensure CFA warranty would pay before ordering the censor. Then had to wait for the part. finally what should have taken a couple of hours took over a week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Larry Rummage was a great salesman. He found us what we wanted, no pressure to buy. Paperwork was processed quickly. Doug helped with setting the app on our phones. Will recommend to our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

I have had a very good experience with buying my new truck with sharp motor. I look forward to a great relationship with them in the years to come

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Great service. Very friendly staff. Got everything done as fast as they could. They do need faster internet to download recalls but I know that is not their fault. They even stayed past their lunch break to help me. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

What a pleasant surprise to drive in for service and see Jessica now working for Sharp Motor. I dealt with here for several years at another car dealership and immediately was impressed with her honesty and willingness to do whatever it took to make sure everything went according to the customers satisfaction. All my dealings with Sharp Motor have been excellent. Adding Jessica to the mix just ups your game Sharp. Great job and fair prices every time I come in. Thanks for hiring another good person in Jessica.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

I take my 2019 F250 to Sharp Motor Company Company for my regular oil change and tire rotation every 5000 miles. They are the best at what they do. I recommend Sharp Motor Company for all of your auto purchases as well as the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

We had an awesome experience. We were treated with absolute professionalism and kindness. We got there right before closing but were not rushed at all and purchased our vehicle that nifht. They answered all questions and were extremly.knowledgable about their products. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020

well i am a repeat buyer from sharp motor co every one treats you great and very impressed with jackie hobbs he the one person i trust when buying a car thank you jackie and sharp motor co.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

Friendly and professional service. They gave me a great deal on a new Ford Ranger. I was given a good trade in value for my trade in. I was treated well during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Great service and great price. Very helpful and personable staff! Doug and Stephen were both super friendly and knew their business well! I will highly recommend anyone in the market for a car to Sharp Motor Company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

This was our first service experience with Sharp Ford. Service was fine. Cory was personable and addressed our concerns. We were more than satisfied with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Have worked with Jackie for about 6 purchases he and Preston have always been fair with my wife and i I don’t need twenty five words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Raleigh Kent and Doug Dickson are amazing to work with!!! The service team has always performed to our satisfaction and fixed any issues. Raleigh and Doug always take care of our needs..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

We had a very enjoyable buying experience at Sharp Motor Company. Everyone treated us like family. They were so patient and helpful making sure we found a car to meet our needs. There was a good selection of nice used vehicles with low mileage and reasonable prices. Thanks for making our buying experience special.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Service center did outstanding work and made sure that I was informed and all my questions were answered. get people and great service. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Very helpful and willing to make you comfortable and work with you any way they can. First time I ever bought a vehicle and the owner of the company even thank me for coming in and choosing them. A great place to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

The service department was good to deal with and they did exactly what I asked in a timely manner. Would definitely recommended to other people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

My wife and myself were looking for a specific colored Mustang. Raleigh Kent did a fantastic job locating the perfect one for at the price we wanted. Doug Dickson went above and beyond to get my payments where I needed them to be and performed all footwork with the bank for me. I have wanted a Mustang for many years and thank to these guys I now have the Perfect one!! Thank you Raleigh and Doug for all the work!! If you are looking for a new or preowned vehicle give these guys a call!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Jessica is amazing to work with. Getting an appointment is always fast, and getting your vehicle worked on is even faster. Jessica keeps you informed the entire time that your vehicle is being repaired, so you never have to call wondering what’s going on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

Pulled in at scheduled time and Jess did a fantastic job gettting in and taken care of quickly! EJ was fast and efficient completing the work! Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Sharp Motor Company is great. I was treated well and their attention to detail was outstanding. I was completely satisfied with my visit and repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

I actually had a good experience because I took my Jeep in for service and asked Jessica if there was any way they could do my other car the same day. She went out of her way to accommodate my request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Everything went great. Great job by dealer.brought Jeep in for oil change and did not take to look. I like going to a dealer best when I can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Took my car in for routine service and the staff was awesome, friendly. The staff was excellent. Very pleasant experience. Absolutely will be back for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Came in for The Works oil change and tire rotation on my 2017 F350 dually. Was able to drop off in the morning and pick up that same afternoon. Dealership also corrected an issue I had with previously incorrectly rotated tires on my dually and got rims back in their correct position. They also performed service for two recall notices I had received. I am a satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review