Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Excellent service and value. The staff worked hard to make sure I was happy with the purchase of my new Ford Ranger

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

The service department is knowledgeable and expedient. They answered all my questions and explained it to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I always get good service at a fair price when visiting the dealership. Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Was very happy the way the sales crew treated me and my wife and the time they spent with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

The whole staff at Sharp Motors is very professional, courteous, and friendly. It's also very noticeable that they truly appreciate your business. They are also very supportive of the community.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Great service, straight forward, on time and I love how the whole place was set up overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

The very best Ford dealer I have encountered. They were hassle free and courteous. Very timely, fair and reasonable on all prices!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Very friendly and courteous sales staff. Jackie is always accommodating and helpful. A lot easier to buy local rather than going to the large dealers where you are just a number.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Everyone was so polite and courteous. Fast service and I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

We have done business with Sharp Motor Company for over 40 years and always been satisfied customers. They go the extra mile to offer friendly, professional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

The service was great on my truck. I got there a bit early and got right in. The technician did a good job and I was in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

It was an easy ordering process with Jackie. Then when the vehicle arrived Doug made sure I got the lowest rates with a good bank for financing. Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

The customer service and ease of processing was impeccable. Jackie Hobbs and Doug Dickson were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

An amazing team to work with & they all made the purchase very pleasant to say the least

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Everything was on time and everyone was courteous to me. Easy to schedule and get service completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Best experience I have ever had buying a new vehicle. Down home people felt like I had known them all my life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Other than paying sticker price for the first time in my life and having the day the vehicle was delivered awkwardly handled things were OK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

I have bought 3 new vehicles from Sharp and have always had great service thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

The best service around,all ways professional. Some times takes a little to long to get an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Great , quick , easy , efficient service. I will definitely continue to use sharp motor company going forward. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

second vehicle bought here and had a wonderful experience and the personel were very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Friendly and prompt. Staff is courteous and office personnel always smiling. Convenient location and ease in scheduling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Honestly one of the best dealers I have dealt with. Sales staff were very knowledgeable and the entire experience was treated like I was the only customer they had that day even with several other deals working at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Great place to shop for a new vehicle. Top of the line at quick service when you need things fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Doug, Ty & Don were able to get me exactly what we needed! Great to work with and got it done quickly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Great service, great people, great experience, pleasure fun freaking friendly clean fast helpful looking forward to next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Service staff is always wonderful and helpful. Usually a short wait time. Very professional staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Everyone is always very friendly and great to work with. Service with a smile: Motivating Exceptional Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

great experience and salesman very helpful and it is the second time i have dealt with sharp

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Friendly from the moment I walked in. I arrived early and was taken care of right away. Chris made sure I received the service I needed and was comfortable while waiting. The service time was quicker than I anticipated and they made sure I was satisfied before I left. At another dealer they did not reset my oil indicator and just told me over the phone how to do, which wasn't a simple task. Since then I have made sure to check before driving off. That was not an issue here, Chris reset it and double checked that it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

They serviced my vehicle great, Cris took care of me very quickly. Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Preston and Jackie ordered our gladiator and it arrived when promised . This was our second vehicle purchased from Sharpe and would not even consider another dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great service, friendly attitude by Chris, explained everything well. The dealership can be busy so you may have to wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

By iv Gun B C on my TV V N N C b B n N B c C h in v G B

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Dealership got my car towed and was able to repair it in a reasonable time. Service people were friendly and helpful. Excellent service from the staff and company..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Service Director took my truck in for Scheduled first 5000 mile Oil change & tire rotation. Very efficient right out of the gate with two man service crew. Third tech came over to check and adjust drivers door alignment, very knowledgeable too! Recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I saw the car on line and purchased although I'm down in Florida. Preston delivered it in perfect shape almost by the time we hung up the phone. Terrific folks and terrific service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

I would recommend everyone to go to sharp motors!!! They are all so kind, they take time in their work, and will please you in whatever you need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Awesome! They were very informative and knowledgeable...they answered our questions and treated us like we were important. my car runs great and its nice to see this in a business...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Outstanding customer and vehicle service! First rate team goes out of their way to ensure customer satisfaction. The technicians treated my vehicle with great care, while completing all services in the time stated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Very efficient! They were so nice and got me in the schedule quickly! They also were able to run me back to work so I didn't have to miss any part of my day in order to get my oil changed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Just a simple oil change and tire rotation but hey no complaints here I was out in a little over 30 minutes. Pleased with the price and will be back for my next service. Very friendly folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

I was treated really nice and I will be back they are people of their word. Don’t Don’t have any more time you have a good dealership I will trade with them again happy to sign another time sorry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Car taken in at the appointment time and completed in 40 minutes! Wait area was clean and neat. The vehicle was very clean after the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Hi, everything went great there. Chris did a great job letting me know how my truck was being taken care of. Will definitely return here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The warranty work appears to have fixed the backup camera, which I'm appreciative for but the dealership was not very communicative throughout the process. My vehicle was at the dealership for 3 days and I only heard from them once when it was ready for pick up. To put this in perspective I've received an email, text message, and phone call asking me to do this survey. I don't expect daily updates, but I was never informed how many days the work was estimated to take. I understand repair durations can very, but it would've been good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Ty and Jackie went above and beyond for me during the buying process!! They worked hard to get it all done so that I could swing by and sign papers and pickup my new car on my lunch break!! Thanks guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Very nice employees and they work hard to get what you want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Best car buying experience I have ever had! Will be buying more vehicles in the future! Preston Murrey is one of the best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

I was satisfied with the job that was done. They fixed everything that was needing to be fixed at the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I enjoyed working with Jackie Hobbs on the purchase of a 2021 Ram 2500. Preston and his staff made our purchase a breeze. Well worth the drive from Brentwood!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

courteous,fast and friendly as usual.I highly recommend Sharp Motor Company for all your cars' needs. Best price on name brand tires as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Service was great and quick, in and out before noon and they even got it cleaned up for me. Thank you for the quick service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Sharp Motor Co is the best around! We've traded several times with Sharp and always find it a fast and easy experience. Would recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Enjoyed dealing with Preston, Ty, Jackie, and Doug. Great experience with very upfront approach. A very good group of folks that have been there a long time, and they are big supporters of the local community.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Good service by knowledgeable people. Work was done in the allotted time to my satisfaction. I would recommend this dealer and will be going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Very easy process and friendly staff. In and out in less than an hour. Highly recommend this dealership for a new or used purchase. DG

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Ty was wonderful and everyone else! I recommend anyone needing a vehicle to go see them! They're the nicest dealership I've ever been too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Very fast service they had everything ready when I arrived. this is the second vechile I have bought with sharp. Showed me everything on the vechile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

It’s the best place to buy a vehicle. The people at Sharp are professional and friendly and will take care of all your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Great folks to do business with. A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a.a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Always a good experience with the service department. They are always friendly and give a good price on service. They always work me in the schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Very friendly and professional. Made the whole process quick and stress-free. Highly recommend them. No unnecessary complications and everyone went out of their way to make things as simple as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Really enjoyed our visit w/ the folks at Sharp Motor Company. Definitely good to meet Preston and his team. Great to deal with a small town dealer where they get to know you and become your friend and help you with your transportation needs and wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Sales professionals were great! Definitely recommend these guys. No pressure sales! Owner came out and introduced himself. This place has a great small town vibe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Preston is great to work with on vehicle sales. He is always so friendly. There are no high pressure sales tactics here. Doug Dickson was a great help on paper work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Our Periodic Oil Change and Vehicle Inspection was performed as scheduled, on time and promptly completed. We definitely expect to be a return customer at Sharp

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Start to finish super easy and very friendly. Would buy again here and recommend it to all family and friends who are looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Quick and through service friendly staff. Took care of my vehicle service needs and got me back on the road ASAP. Thanks Sharp Motor Company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

We bought a new Mustang and the service was great from the time we ordered to delivery. Honest, excellent, friendly, and dependable. Can't say enough good about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Good friendly folks. Easy to deal with. Truck was cleaned and ready for me within a few minutes. I would buy from them again and recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Service was prompt and the people were friendly and helpful. I appreciate the help with my vehicle and the price was great too! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

The staff always does good work at a fair price. Because I live alone it’s difficult to drop off my vehicle for service. Jessica always tries to work me in while I wait which helps a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Very helpful, polite, overall 5 stars! I was comfortable in my decision with a Jeep wrangler islander. I love it!!! ❤️ Great color. Would I come back? Most definitely and pretty certain I would like to deal with the same people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Sharp Motor Company has serviced my truck for 10 yrs. Great job!!!I will continue to take my truck in for service until it is no longer operable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Everything was Great. Ordered an OEM part, got in next day. Ease of ordering, paying and receiving. Thank You for quick response and getting my needs met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

This dealer is a no none sence dealer. Shoots you the truth up front and will deliver as they stated. Best people ive ever dealt with. From Jackie Hobbs (sales man) to the owner (Preston Murry)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Buying an automobile from Sharp Motor Company is a super simple and painless process. The staff is very professional and goes above and beyond to make their customers satisfied. You get a real sense of family when you walk in the door and are treated as such throughout the entire process. I would not buy a Ford anywhere else --this is a top notch outfit and I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Customer service is always great at Sharp Motor Company. I purchased my third truck from Sharp(TY) and I always get treated well. Love my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

I have bought several vehicles from Sharp over the years and I have never been disappointed with the sales or service. They have won me over with their hometown feeling and no pressures sales. I will continue to use them as long as they are there!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Outstanding service!!! The technician not only took care of a recall issue on my truck, he was also able to diagnose the cause of an intermittent problem i’d been having with an occasional misfire and made the necessary repair. My truck runs like new again, thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Love love love Sharp Motor Company! Great staff to do business with! Super friendly! Great small town dealer. Definitely will be recommending them to anyone looking for vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Very friendly easy no pressure buying experience would definitely recommend for a purchase of new vehicle they will treat you like family and great service department as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

The employees were so nice and made the process so easy. I couldnt thank them enough. I will definitely consider sharp for future car purchase needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great people to do business with! Definitely will recommend them to anyone that’s looking for a vehicle. Also, I plan on being a repeat costumer in future years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

The maintenance staff was very helpful and friendly. They let me bring my vehicle at my convenience and they kept me updated about my appointment and my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Very easy to work with. It was a quick transaction. Great small town dealer. Highly recommend giving them a visit. Facility was clean and lots of coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Sharp Motor Company is a great place to do business! Fast, easy service and no bull, just an awesome price right from the start! I love my new Jeep Wrangler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Just an overall great experience! Go see them today, they make you feel welcome. You will definitely feel like you're one of them when you leave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

John advised me of what everything would cost before doing any repairs. He also kept me informed as to what was going on. Additionally, they took care of some recall work that I had not received a notice for yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I had a problem with my Jeep mirror that required it to be replaced. The service department made sure it was replaced as fast as possible. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

This dealership has definitely changed in there service department area. Very pleased to see that there service has exceeded my expectations. Great Job Sharp Motors!!! Will definitely continue to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Thank you for your assistance getting a new ride. Kind and helpful . Enjoying my ride and hope it continues to be dependable . Easy to get this accomplished.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Dad took his truck in for service at sharp after I told him about my experience. They are always nice and knowledgeable about everything in their shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Very good people to deal with. Bought a used 2012 ram had a few problems with it. They made it right. So we went back and bought another vehicle. They make you feel like old friends. Will return for our next vehicle in the future. Was well worth the 2 hour drive each way.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review