Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Excellent quality of work, very friendly. No complaints about this company in my opinion. I'd recommend all my friends and family use Sharp for all their service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Well pleased with service writer and service department. Pleasure doing business with Sharp Motor Co. They always do a good job keeping my work truck in good shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Can’t beat small town service they treat you like family this was the easiest buying experience I’ve ever had if you’re looking to buy a new ford this is the lace to visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Everyone I have met in the service dept has been really friendly and sincere. Price was fair. The facility is very clean, And that impresse me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

As usual,very friendly, competent and precise service by the good folks at Sharp Motor Company. Oil change tire rotation and balance in about 1hour. Comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Jessica was very courteous and professional, I believe she went above and beyond her responsibilities to make my visit a pleasing experience. Will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Everyone in service dept was pleasant and concerned to deliver service to me and my situation in order to get me and my vehicle back on the road.... I work in the hospital’s surgery dept and I am on call a large part of the time and it’s essential to be able to respond when the phone rings. Friends at Sharp Motor Co. know that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

They were great in helping me & us with the decision in buying the Ranger & what package to get, so we would be pleased & I thank them for tha. Well satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

An excellent experience. The Service Dept. went above and beyond to solve a problem with the radio in our new car. If I could give them 10 stars, I would!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

My experience here was great, the service advisor Jess was really nice and helped get my truck in and out quickly! Definitely plan on coming back

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review